Home > Philly Music > Philly Rocks >

The Very Best of Chubby Checker CD Set
The Very Best of Chubby Checker CD Set from www.retrophilly.com

Availability:: Usually Ships in 3 to 5 Business Days
Product Code: RPMR06

For those of you who can never get enough of the godfather of Philly dance music,
now you can dance along to 40 original Chubby Checker recordings on this double CD set!
Disc 1
1. The Twist
2. Pony Time
3. Limbo Rock
4. Good Good Lovin’
5. The Fly
6. The Chicken
7. Make Love To Me (with Dee Dee Sharp)
8. Mashed Potato Time
9. The Wah Watusi
10. Dance The Mess Around
11. Havin’ A Party
12. Let The Good Times Roll (with Dee Dee Sharp)
13. The C.C. Rider Stroll
14. Twist And Shout
15. Shake Rattle And Roll
16. Do You Love Me (with Dee Dee Sharp)
17. Don’t Knock The Twist
18. At The Hop
19. Teach Me To Twist (with Bobby Rydell)
20. The Class

Disc 2
1. Let’s Twist Again
2. The Hucklebuck
3. Dancin’ Party
4. Twistin’ U.S.A
5. Hully Gully Baby
6. Slow Twistin’ (with Dee Dee Sharp)
7. The Ooh Poo Pah Doo Shimmy
8. The Madison
9. The Pony
10. Twist Marie
11. Love Is Strange Chalypso (with Dee Dee Sharp)
12. Whole Lotta Shakin’ Goin On
13. The Slop
14. I Need Your Lovin’
15. Popeye
16. La Paloma Twist
17. Your Feet’s Too Big
18. Pledging My Love (with Dee Dee Sharp)
19. The Strand
20. Jingle Bell Rock (with Bobby Rydell)

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Philly Music > Philly Rocks
Philly Music