Home > Philly Music > Philly Rocks >

SOUL SURVIVORS: Expressway To Your Heart CD
Soul Survivors Expressway To Your Heart CD from www.retrophilly.com

Availability:: Currently Unavailable
Product Code: RPMR18

This 1967 debut album from the blue-eyed soulsters feature early works from legendary producing team Gamble & huff, including...


  • 1.Do You Feel It
  • 2.Please, Please, Please
  • 3.Expressway (To Your Heart) (Uncut and Unreleased Version)
  • 4.Respect
  • 5.Taboo-India
  • 6.To Many Fish in the Sea / Shake
  • 7.Dathan's Theme
  • 8.Expressway (To Your Heart) (Single Edit)
  • 9.A Change is Going to Come
  • 10.Hey Gyp
  • 11.The Rydle
  • 12.Explosion in Your Soul
  • 13.Impossible Mission (Mission Impossible)
  • 14.Poor Man's Dream
  • 15.Explosion in Your Sould (Extended Edition)
  • 16.Expressway (To Your Heart) (Vocal Track Only)

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Philly Music > Philly Rocks
Philly Music