Home > Philly Music > Philly Rocks >

The Best of Bobby Rydell CD
The Best of Bobby Rydell CD from www.retrophilly.com

Availability:: Usually Ships in 3 to 5 Business Days
Product Code: RPMR03

The teen idol of Philly teen idols started it all back in the late 50s and is represented on this Cameo Parkway CD compilation
with all of his greatest hits!
Track List:
1. Please Dont Be Mad
2. All I Want Is You
3. We Got Love
4. Kissin Time
5. I Dig Girls
6. Wild One
7. Ding-A-Ling
8. Swingin School
9. Little Bitty Girl
10. Volare
11. Sway
12. That Old Black Magic
13. I Wanna Thank You
14. Butterfly Baby
15. Good Time Baby
16. Ive Got Bonnie
17. Ill Never Dance Again
18. The Third House (In From The Right)
19. Wildwood Days
20. The Cha-Cha-Cha
21. The Best Man Cried
22. Forget Him
23. World Without Love
24. Jingle Bell Rock - Bobby Rydell, Chubby Checker
25. A Message From Bobby

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Philly Music > Philly Rocks
Philly Music