Home > Philly Music > Philly Soul >

M.F.S.B. Love Is The Message CD
M.F.S.B. Love Is The Message CD from www.retrophilly.com

Availability:: Usually Ships in 3 to 5 Business Days
Product Code: RPMS20

A collection of soaring instrumentals recorded by Philadelphia International Record's famed back-up band features their best hits:
  • 1.Interlude
  • 2.Love Is The Message
  • 3.Poinciana
  • 4.Freddie's Dead
  • 5.My One And Only Love
  • 6.Sexy
  • 7.Something For Nothing
  • 8.Zack's Fanfare (I Hear Music)
  • 9.Back Stabbers
  • 10.Bitter Sweet
  • 11.T.S.O.P (The Sound Of Philadelphia)
  • 12.Cheaper To Keep Her
  • 13.My Mood
  • 14.T.L.C. (Tender Lovin' Care)
  • 15.Philadelphia Freedom
  • 16.Smile Happy

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Philly Music > Philly Soul
Philly Music