Home > Philly Music > Philly Soul >

The Ambassadors Soul Summit CD from www.retrophilly.com

Availability:: Usually Ships in 3 to 5 Business Days
Product Code: RPMS06

A rare and early helping of Gamble & Huff soul, served in covers of such memorable classics as Can't Take My Eyes Off of You, You Gave Me Somebody To Love, Storm Warnin', You've Lost that Lovin' Feelin', Yes I'm Ready, and Ain't No Sun Since You've Been Gone (recorded live at the Nixon Theater!)


  • 1.I Really Love You
  • 2.Can't Take My Eyes Off You
  • 3.Music (Makes You Wanna Dance)
  • 4.You Gave Me Somebody To Love
  • 5.Storm Warning
  • 6.Ain't Got The Love (Of One Girl On My Mind)
  • 7.I Dig You Baby
  • 8.You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin'
  • 9.AWOL (Away Without Love)
  • 10.Yes I'm Ready / I'll Try Something New
  • 11.If I'm All You Got (I'm All You Need)
  • 12.Ain't No Sun Since You've Been Gone (Live From The Nixon Theater) [Bonus Track]
  • 13.Happiness (Live From The Nixon Theater) [Bonus Track]
  • 14.Proud Of My Baby [Bonus Track]

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Philly Music > Philly Soul
Philly Music