Home > Philly Music > Pure Philly >

The Essential Patti LaBelle CD
The Essential Patti Labelle CD from www.retrophilly.com

Availability:: Usually Ships in 3 to 5 Business Days
Product Code: RPMP04

Philly's soul diva is at her very best on this double disc compilation of greatest hits!

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.If Only You Knew
  • 2.Love, Need And Want You
  • 3.If You Don't Know Me By Now (Live) - (live)
  • 4.Best Is Yet To Come, The - (featuring Grover Washington, Jr.)
  • 5.The Spirit's In It
  • 6.New Attitude
  • 7.On My Own - (featuring Michael McDonald)
  • 8.When You Talk About Love
  • 9.My Love, Sweet Love
  • 10.Somebody Loves You Baby (You Know Who It Is)
  • 11.Down The Aisle (The Wedding Song)
  • 12.Bells [Album Version], The - (featuring Labelle / Laura Nyro)
  • 13.Last Dance - (previously unreleased)
  • 14.Moon Shadow
  • 15.I Sold My Heart To The Junkman - (alternate take)

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Lady Marmalade
  • 2.What Can I Do For You?
  • 3.You Turn Me One
  • 4.Open Up Your Heart
  • 5.Messin With My Mind
  • 6.Isn't It A Shame
  • 7.Joy To Have Your Love
  • 8.You Are My Friend
  • 9.It's Alright With Me
  • 10.Music Is My Way Of Life
  • 11.Release [Disco Version]
  • 12.Over The Rainbow
  • 13.Come What May
  • 14.Love Has Finally Come
  • 15.Mean Ol' Man's World

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Philly Music > Pure Philly
Philly Music