Home > Philly Music > Philly Jams >

The Best of Cannonball Adderley CD
Best of Cannonball Adderley cd from www.retrophilly.com

Availability:: Usually Ships in 3 to 5 Business Days
Product Code: RPMJ03A

Enjoy a collection of extraordinary jazz recordings from the great Philly saxman backed up by an all-star orchestra. Tracks include:
  • 1.Mercy, Mercy, Mercy
  • 2.Clouds
  • 3.Stella by Starlight
  • 4.Morning of the Carnival
  • 5.The Song Is You
  • 6.Mystified (Angel Face)
  • 7.This Can't Be Love
  • 8.Somewhere
  • 9.Shake a Lady
  • 10.The End of a Love Affair
  • 11.I Concentrate on You

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Philly Music > Philly Jams
Philly Music