Home > Philly Music > Philly Jams >

Yusef Lateef Live at Pep's CD
Yusef Lateef Live at Pep's CD from www.retrophilly.com

Availability:: Usually Ships in 3 to 5 Business Days
Product Code: RPMJ13

This cd is out of print and new copies are hard to come across, but we've got one! The best jazz flutist of all time popped into Pep's in 1966 and cut enough tracks for two albums. This is the better session, which includes:
1. Brother John

2. P-Bouk

3. Nu-Bouk

4. Yusef's Mood

5. I Remember Clifford

6. Listen To The Wind

7. I Loved

8. Delilah

9. The Magnolia Triangle

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Philly Music > Philly Jams
Philly Music