Home > Philly Music > Philly Bands >

Salsoul Orchestra Christmas Jollies CD
Salsoul Orchestra Christmas Jollies CD from www.retrophilly.com

Availability:: Currently Unavailable
Product Code: RPMB11

Back in the late 70s thru 80s the studio musicians that recorded at Sigma Sound Studios for the Sound of Philadelphia got together to bring a latin vibe to soul with the Salsoul orchestra. Under the direction of Vince Montana, Jr., Christmas Jollies was recorded in 1978 and offers a unique sound for the holidays:
1. The Little Drummer Boy
2. Christmas Medley
3. Joy To The World
4. Deck The Halls
5. O Come All Ye Faithful
6. Jingle Bells
7. Hark The Herald Angel Sing
8. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
9. The Christmas Song
10. White Christmas
11. Rudolph The Red Nosed Reindeer
12. Ill Be Home For Christmas
13. Winter Wonderland
14. The First Noel
15. We Wish You A Merry Christmas
16. New Years Medley
17. Auld Lang Salsoul
18. Im Looking Over A Four Leaf Clover
19. Alabama Jubilee
20. Oh Dem Golden Slippers

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Philly Music > Philly Bands
Philly Music