Home > Philly Music > Philly Soul >

THREE DEGREES GREATEST HITS cd from www.retrophilly.com

Availability:: Usually Ships in 3 to 5 Business Days
Product Code: RPMS16

Here's the very best of one of the best girl groups to come out of Philly. Tracks include:
1. When Will I See You Again
2. Long Lost Lover
3. Can't You See What You're Doing to Me
4. Lonelier Are Fools
5. I Didn't Know
6. Here I Am
7. T.S.O.P. (The Sound of Philadelphia) - MFSB feat. The Three Degrees
8. Dirty Ol' Man
9. Love Is the Message
10. Take Good Care of Yourself
11. If and When
12. Year of Decision
13. Everybody Gets to Go to the Moon
14. Get Your Love Back

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Philly Music > Philly Soul
Philly Music